A national voice committed to health and wellness
of neonatal nurses, newborns and their families

Home > Respiratory Syncytial Virus > Resource Contacts

 Contacts

 

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

British Columbia Children's Hospital

BC RSV Immuno Prophylaxis Program

Tel: 604-875-2345 x7872

 

Victoria General Hospital, Victoria-South Vancouver Island

Margaret Baker

Tel: 250-727-4212 x15437

Email: margaret.baker@viha.ca

 

 

ALBERTA

 

Alberta Children's Hospital, Calgary

Lisa Loczy

Tel: 403-955-2283 / 780-955-7525

Fax: 403-955-7779

Email: rsv.calgary@albertahealthservices.ca

 

Royal Alexandra Hospital, Edmonton

Northern Alberta RSV Prevention Program

Gail Porter-Lai

Tel: 780-735-4205

Fax: 780-735-6919

Email: rsv.edmonton@albertahealthservices.ca

 

 

SASKATCHEWAN

 

Royal University Hospital, Saskatoon

Sherene Lim / Melanie Bonilla

Tel: 306-655-0679

Fax: 306-655-1224

Email: rsv@saskatoonhealthregion.ca

 

 

 

MANITOBA

 

Children's Hospital, Winnipeg

Rose Paulley

Tel: 204-787-2535

Fax: 204-787-2545

Email: rsvprogram@hsc.mb.ca

 

 

ONTARIO

 

Mount Sinai Hospital, Toronto

Marianne Bracht

Tel: 416-586-4800 x5338

Email: mbracht@mtsinai.on.ca

 

The Hospital for Sick Children - Cardiology, Toronto

Nancy Slater

Tel: 416-813-6158

Email: nancy.slater@sickkids.ca

 

The Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto

Brenda O'Doherty

Tel: 416-813-5288

Fax: 416-813-7500

Email: brenda.odoherty@sickkids.ca

 

 

QUEBEC

 

Jewish General Hospital, Montreal

Debbie Basevitz

Tel: 514-340-8222 x 5114

Email: dbasevitz@neo.jgh.mcgill.ca

 

MUHC Montréal Children's Hospital

Nadine Allard

Tel: 514-412-4400, ext 23390

Email: nadine.allard@muhc.mcgill.ca

 

NEW BRUNSWICK

 

The Moncton Hospital, Moncton

Dianne Shea

Tel: 506-870-2419

Email: dianne.shea@horizonnb.ca

 

Saint John Regional Hospital Horizon Health Network, Saint John

Valerie Cobham-Richards

506-648-6388

Email: valerie.cobham-richards@horizonb.ca

 

 

NOVA SCOTIA

 

IWK - N.I.C.U., Halifax

Anne Matheson

Tel: 902-470-7835

Email: anne.matheson@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

IWK Health Center, Halifax

Karen Chestney

902-470-2723

Email: karen.chestney@iwk.nshealth.ca

 
 

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

 

Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Charlottetown

Kerry Gautreau

Tel: 902-894-2287

Email: kagautreau@ihis.org

 
 
 

NEWFOUNDLAND

 

Janeway Children's Health & Rehab Centre

Lois Woodrow

Tel: 709-777-4403

Fax: 709-777-4178

Email: lois.woodrow@easternhealth.ca